Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 30, 2010 - 10:05 p.m.
"the rain keeps coming"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at the usual time, and headed off to work. It was a RAINY drive! There were puddles everywhere. There was a big on just down the road from the golf course, but I went through it... no problem... but when Dan's dad came down the road a little while later, it was closed.

Needless to say, the golf course was closed all day, and the lake in the driving range only got bigger! We are going to get a new pump tomorrow to try to get rid of it!

For lunch, I had pasta bolognese with bowtie pasta! It was one of the specials! There was a lot of random work to do today, but nothing worth speaking about.

When I got home, I was really hungry for dinner, but Dan got home a little late, and then had calls to make for work. We had originally planned on getting a pizza, but just decided to eat what was around. I had a chicken pot pie.

We watched the news, and played a little Chat Roulette.

Then I watched last night's episode of Greek! It was amazing in HD! It was like a REAL show! It made it so much more exciting, and I felt like I was watching something professional.... I don't know how to explain it. I was only a little disappointed because now that we get ABCFamily HD, this was the season finale of Greek... and I have to wait months to see it again! Ahhh!

After that, Dan and I watched the end of last night's 24. I kinda like watching shows in halves. It makes them seem longer... like you get to watch two episodes instead of one! haha

I took a shower, and now it's time for bed! Gonna read a little bit before going to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com