Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2010 - 12:30 a.m.
"good friday" or "great friday"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday!

Today was a beautiful day out, and a busy one at work!

I got in and started working on some new layouts for the new address data in my membership program. I worked on that for a while in the morning. After that, the guy came to work on the cameras. They have been really messed up for a while now. The two main problems were that one of the DVRs was completely messed up, and one of the cameras on the second floor was broken. He replaced both, and now we're back in business! WOO HOO! Gotta love the cameras!

For lunch I had pasta marinara with grilled chicken. It was a little funky today... I just think I didn't like the sauce. It was not the usual.

I worked on some stuff with Karen, did more random stuff, and departed around 4:50 to bring some packages to FedEx. On the way home, I caught up on some more Takei with the repeats from earlier in the week!

Dan and I watched the news, and went online when we first got home. We had a late dinner tonight! When when my stomach couldn't wait any longer, at about 9:30, we departed for Ruby's! We visited Joey and had a good dinner. They have started accepting expired coupons again, so we were able to unload two of our $4 off survey coupons! Nice! :) Joey was telling us all about his new apartment, and his mattress!

As we were getting ready to leave, those two regulars of his came in... the older couple... the man with the wild hair. He was acting very strange, as he usually does, and before we left, he called us over to his table to tell us... "With Easter coming up this weekend... I have to tell you... when God told Noah to build the ark... he told him to remember this one important thing.... Don't let the elephants watch the rabbits!"

Yes, very odd man!

We just got home a little while ago, and we're off to bed now! I'm exhausted!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com