Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 11, 2010 - 10:35 p.m.
"pancake extravaganza" or "the bird streets"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up around 10:00 and hung around for a while. Dan went out for his walk, and I watched the rest of the movie I had started last night. It was good.. but definitely a little weird. The teacher woman was so strange. A lot of the movie revolved around them putting on the play A Midsummer Night's Dream, which I had never read... so perhaps if one was more familiar with that, the rest of the movie might make more sense.

Anyway, at 12:00, we went over to Kristen and Don's for a Pancake Extravaganza. We had Chocolate Chip Pancakes! :)

Then we went out for a walk around the neighborhood since it was such a beautiful day out! We walked up and down the "bird streets" of Hauppauge.

After that, we decided to go to Price Club and get stocked up on the necessities. We had tons of thing to get, and Kristen and Don stocked up as well.

It was quite a fun day of shopping. It's fun doing the boring household shopping with other people. It makes it more exciting. Anyway, after "the club," we went over to Trader Joe's, and continued the fun.

After that, we went home, and Dan and I went online for a while and I had my Trader Joe's Penne Arribiatta for dinner! It was sooooo spicy! I remember the first time I got it, it was crazy like that, but then the last time... it was much less spicy! This time was crazy! I loved it though.

After that, Dan watched last week's Ugly Betty. It was such a great episode... he hadn't seen it yet.. and I came in to watch the end. So amazing! :)

I took a shower, and now it's about time for bed!

Back to work tomorrow!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com