Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2010 - 10:21 p.m.
"thursday is love"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning a little before my alarm went off, and couldn't fall back to sleep. Work today was goof... nothing too crazy going on. The first day this week that I haven't had a long list of things to do the minute I walked in. In fact, I had crossed off almost everything I had to do today, yesterday! Very nice!

Our soups today were WEIRD. We had some Sweet and Sour Pork soup, and then Vegetable Lamb. I tried the Lamb one... it was good... but a little strange.

In the afternoon I went to get gas at BJs! It was crazy.... lines of cars waiting for gas! What the heck was going on!?

For lunch I decided to change it up and get an omelet. I got a plain omelet with bacon and fries. It was a nice change of pace. :)

In the afternoon, Lauren came by to pay us a visit! We conversed for a bit... then I had to run out to FedEx to drop off some stuff for Steve, and then I headed home.

I watched the news, and ate Easy Mac for dinner. Dan left work just a little later than usual, but got stuck in an intense amount of traffic. He didn't get home until about 7:10! Though, when he did, he got changed and headed off to take his walk. I decided to go out for some ice cream with my mom, so we went to Friendly's.

I was swayed from getting my usual conehead, because my mom had a buy one get one free coupon for the ever popular three-scoop sundae. Basically, I turned my 3-Scooper into a Conehead anyway, cause I got it with Reeses Pieces, and then got a cone on the side.

After ice cream, I came home, and Dan had just gotten home from his walk. We watched some TV, I took a shower, and now it's about time for bed. I wish I wasn't so hungry... but I guess I'll just deal with it and get to sleep!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com