Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 22, 2010 - 10:11 p.m.
"another crazy thursday"

Hey Journal!

I was exhausted when the alarm went off this morning. I can never figure myself out. Why am I dead tired some days, and other days wide awake. It seems like I haven't done anything more or less exciting on any of these days, and I am getting what I think is a good amount of sleep! I wish I knew exactly how many hours of sleep would make me feel my best. Is it more than I get currently? Is it less? What is the perfect amount for me to feel wide awake when my alarm goes off at 7:52?!

Work was good today, but a little hectic in the middle. We got a new receipt printer for the restaurant, and I went to hook it up, which should have been a 5 minute job, but unfortunately turned into a 3 hour ordeal. There was a problem with the printer not sending a "page finished" signal, and as a result the software would freeze, and then the receipt wouldn't get cut properly. What a pain!

Anyway.. through all this I was trying to get work done for Steve, and meet with Karen about some stuff, and eat lunch. I had my grilled chicken with fries for lunch today, but I ate it while I was trying to fix the printer.

We got a lot of payments in today, but I didn't get to go through them because of the other stuff, so I will do that TOMORROW.

I departed work at 5 and headed home.

The night went by way too fast, and I'm really in a rush! So happy tomorrow's Friday! Too bad it'll probably be ridiculously crazy at work!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com