Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 10, 2010 - 11:45 p.m.
"i work alone" or "trivia night"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. I stopped at the PO Box for the CPC mail, and Dan's dad had said he was going to be in late because he had a dentist appointment in the morning.

Well, the day went by, and his appointment lasted longer than expected.. so he decided not to come in at all.

I had a pretty quiet and relaxing day at work. I had lots of stuff to catch up on, and I got most of it done. It was a productive day, but also a nice relaxed, laid back, day. :)

I departed at 4:30, and headed home. I went to ShopRite to get some carrot sticks to snack on, and then came home.

For dinner, Dan and I went to Boston Market... The chicken was extra yummy tonight. I thoroughly enjoyed!

After that, we headed off to the Sage Cafe for another night of Trivia! :) We met Shawn, Caitlin, and their friend there, and Re and Robby arrived shortly after us. We split up into our same teams as last time, team "Big N" changed it's name to "Most likely to be last." Robby came prepared with a study sheet of the periodic table of the elements! Way to go! Our studying paid off though, cause we got a question AND bonus point on Tin! :)

We had a really fun time! Our team came in 5th place! Not bad for us, we did really well. Dan's team came in dead last! It wasn't over till like 10:45, though, which is kinda late for a work night. When we got home, I took a shower and quickly go ready for bed. Dan is off on his walk, and will be back soon! Now, I must get some sleep so I'm not totally asleep at work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com