Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 03, 2010 - 10:32 p.m.
"david archuleta"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's late tonight... I have to get to bed soon. Work today was pretty good.. nothing too crazy went on today. I got in and there was lots of stuff on my desk that's been lingering from the past few days. I tried to get through most of it as fast as I could.

I had to go over to the cemetery for a little while because a Korean church group had come out to look at the section, and Karen asked me to come over with some maps and stuff. While I was talking to Karen, I looked over and saw one of the guys LAYING DOWN on the grass pretending he was in the grave! So crazy!

Some members paid their past due balances which I had called them about yesterday, so that was good! And the rest of the day was just random stuff like changing next week's tee sheets.

For lunch, I had the sliders, but threw out the fires because 1) I don't even want to eat fries anymore, and 2) they were hard as a rock, making my decision easier.

I departed at 5 and headed home. I watched a little of the news, and then when Dan got home, we went to the mall. My mom had gotten tickets to see David Archuleta with the triplets, so we went to see what was going on. It was a mob scene... LOTS of teenage girls screaming like crazy! My mom bought a book and got it signed by him... I just took some pictures!

After that, we were pretty hungry for dinner, so we went to Panera for dinner. I got my usual you pick two, and was pleasantly surprised that they gave me a BOWL of soup instead of a CUP! :)

We got home around ten, and I just took a shower, and now I must get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com