Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 02, 2010 - 9:43 p.m.
"finished reading my book"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and on the way to work I stopped to get the CPC mail. Of course, the mailbox was PACKED!

On my way to work, I listened to BBC Radio 1, which really made me miss London again! haha

I started the day off with a ton of payments, e-mail, and some things to fix on the website. The day was full of random tasks, and the day flew by. For lunch I had a Turkey sandwich and ate it in my car. Then I took a drive over to the bank to deposit my two paychecks from when we were away, and a check Dan got for his contact lenses.

After I got back, I finished reading my book. I had only one chapter to go, and it was pretty good! It had a happy ending... in fact, there were some weird things about it... but it all came together in the end. It was a little predictable, but in a way, I like that... and I was very happy with the ending, so all is well! It was a good book. Not the greatest ever, but I enjoyed.

When I got back in to work, Karen had left some things on my desk, and then pretty soon it was 5:00.

I departed and came home. I watched the news, and had come cereal for dinner. When Dan got home, we watched more news, and then he made us stir fry! :) Yay!

We watched last week's Glee... now we only have one left to catch up on! I took a shower, and got ready for bed, and then we were going to watch tonight's episode of The Middle... but it turned out, it was only a repeat tonight.

Dan went out for his walk, and as soon as he gets back.. it's off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com