Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 09, 2010 - 11:09 a.m.
"cpc video craziness" or "grandpa's 83rd bday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and continued working on some of the DVD stuff I am doing for CPC. I got in to work around 9:30, and changed some stuff with the Tee sheets, and other randomness.

I was waiting for Karen to come in to show her the sample of the DVD... she was supposed to come at one, but was running late, so I went out to take care of some stuff in the meantime. First, I went to the bank to deposit stuff for the golf course. I was there for 40 MINUTES while the lady counted all of the crazy deposits. They really should have chairs for you to sit in while you wait! Next, to a different bank for Steve, and then to Staples to buy a new mouse for Bill's computer. He was having a problem where they mouse would double click every time he single clicked. So strange!

I got back to work and had grilled chicken for lunch. Dan's dad came in and said it smelled like garlic.

Steve had left before I got back, but Karen had arrived, so I showed her a little preview of the video. It came out good, but the DVD was all messed up, so she couldn't get the full effect. I will have to work on it more tomorrow.

Then Karen and did some CPC stuff with maps and before I knew it, it was time to go home.

So, Dan left early this morning for the airport! I was still sleeping. He got to Vegas around 12:00 our time, 9:00 their time! He said his hotel is nice, and they walked around the strip a little... but that's all I've heard.

I worked some more on the video, had pizza for dinner, and watched some of World News, and then I went over to say Happy Birthday to my Grandpa. Today is his 83rd b-day! While I was there, he kept getting phone calls wishing him a happy birthday! He's really popular!

I told them all about our trip to Europe, and they enjoyed hearing about it.

I got home around nine and took a shower, and now I am just in a rush to get to bed! I'm exhausted, and I need to get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com