Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 17, 2010 - 10:20 p.m.
"ear ache?" or "chipotle"

Hey Journal!

I think I may have an ear ache. I can't really tell. I have never had an ear ache in my life, and I don't know exactly what one feels like. The day after Down the Hatch, I woke up feeling like my left ear felt funny. I thought it might be from all the noise, and hoped it would go away. Throughout the week, it's gotten weird. It's been back and forth between feeling like a pain in my ear, and a pain in my throat. It was nothing I could REALLY describe... not a sharp pain, not a dull pain, just a discomfort. :/ Ugh.

I still can't tell if it's in my throat or my ear, but I THINK it's more my ear. I think maybe I should make a doctor's appointment. Grrr.

Work today was good... nothing exciting to report. Did work, helped Lisa do the payroll, prepared the deposit for yesterday's restaurant sales, etc.

Karen didn't come in today.

I went to lunch with Taryn at Chipotle in Melville... we spent the whole time talking about London! She's going in two weeks, so I was telling her about our experiences, and she was telling me her plans!

When I went back to work, I brought in a fly swatter that had been sitting in my car for YEARS. We had a fly problem in the basement, and I went to town. I think I swatted about 15 flies. It was gross... but now, there aren't really any flies left.

I departed at 5, headed home, watched the news, and then did some CPC work with Dan. For dinner, I had a chicken pot pie from Price Club the other night! We also watched the episode of The Middle we had missed last night.

I took a shower, and then we watched another episode of Dr. Who! It's still a little weird, but hopefully it will build a little.

Now it's about time for bed. I'm gonna have a quick snack, and then get to sleep! So happy tomorrow's Friday! This week has been ridiculously long for some reason!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com