Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 29, 2010 - 10:06 p.m.
"july 5th"

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty good day, but also a crazy one at work.

In the morning, I worked on some random stuff when I first arrived at work, set up the microphone to record Dan's dad's voice for the English version of the CPC DVD, and then I had to send an e-mail out about July 5th.

See, on holidays, only Full members are allowed to play. Most of the holidays we observe fall on Mondays, but July 4th is usually the exception. This year it's on a Sunday, and so nothing special goes on. We didn't have an outing booked on the 5th, so instead we decided to open to let everyone play. But, of course, that caused some people to be mad. You can never win.

The health department came today and inspected the restaurant. Dan's Dad and I were in the middle of recording the church video stuff, and he had to go up and show the guy around.

After that was over, he came back down and we finished recording.

For lunch, I had the Tuscan Panini, and before I knew it, it was time to head home.

I left at 5, and there wasn't much traffic today. I got home around 5:30.

I watched the news, and then when Dan got home, we tried recording HIS version of the video, just to compare.

We didn't really do much tonight... I took a shower, and watched another episode of Dr. Who.

Now it's time for sleep.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com