Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 03, 2010 - 10:29 a.m.
"three day weekend!" or "steves new apartment"

Hey Journal!

It's Saturday morning, and I'm here to write about Friday's antics. I was way too tired when we got home last night to look at the computer, and went right to bed!

Yesterday I got up and headed off to work. I was in a super-Friday mood cause it was "McFly-Day" again, and I got to hear Star Girl on the way in to work. I was also really excited for this three-day weekend, although I'm not particularly sure why, since we didn't really have anything planned.

Work was pretty good today, nothing too crazy happening. For lunch, I got the special of "Shepherd's Pie," I loved the mashed potatoes, but I wasn't a huge fan of the insides. Too many peppers in it. :(

I had to go to FedEx and drop off a package, and I was going to leave at 4, but then this member called and said he wanted to come and pay his dues, and I wound up staying until 4:45 for him. How rude.

When I got home, Dan was already here... he got out early for the 4th! We watched the news, and got ready for the night. We had a quick dinner at Panera, and then we went over to Steve's new apartment in Northport.

We had a fun time there... I brought my Captain and Caffeine Free Coke, so I was ready to go! :) We were there for like two hours or so. It was a fun time...

When we left, Shawn asked us to come over to Caitlin's, so we went over there for a while, hung out, had some pizza... and I had a lot of water to begin recovering!

We got home around 2:30am, and I was soooo tired, but I had to take a quick shower, and then off to bed I went!

Now it's Saturday, and I'm not quite sure what we're doing today... but I will be back later to update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com