Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 07, 2010 - 9:40 p.m.
"more heat" or "the final dvd"

Hey Journal!

Today was another hot one... luckily the office was pretty cool. That portable air conditioner really does its job.

It was another slow day today. I got a lot done, but really, it must be that everyone is in lazy mode the week after the 4th, because members haven't been calling as much, and then, of course, there was almost noone playing because of the insane heat.

I spent some time today ordering some door gaskets for refrigerators in the kitchen, and for lunch I had FRENCH BREAD PIZZA. They made it for the golf camp today. Unfortunately, by the time I was hungry, they were kinda weird.

I waited for Karen to come in because I had the final version of the English DVD to show her! She came in around 3:30, and we watched!

I packaged it up, and the departed for FedEx a little after 4! The DVD is now on its way to the place where it will be copied and packaged and pretty soon we'll have 1,000 of them! Woo!

I got home and watched the news, and then when Dan got home... we went to Target. We were looking for a replacement razor head for a Phillips razor, but were unable to find it. Very sad.

On the way home, we ordered a pizza and picked it up. We had another one of those $5 off coupons from Smithtown day! We had like 5 of them! It was worth it just for that to go to Smithtown Day! You can't beat 8-something for a pizza!

When we got back, we watched World News, which I had recorded, and then I went to take a shower and do some random stuff, while Dan watched the Mets game.

Now I must get going and get ready for bed!

This week is moving along nicely! Yay for tomorrow being Thursday!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com