Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2010 - 10:34 p.m.
"the closer returns"

Hey Journal!

Today was Monday. :P Blah! I got a very bad night's sleep last night, too.

I got to bed at a reasonable time, but I kept tossing and turning all night long, and kept waking up every hour or so! It was very disturbing. Then, at about 4am, I woke up STARVING, and had to get up and have a bowl of cereal.

The last half hour was the BEST, but then my alarm went off!

Work today was good... nothing crazy. Today was an outing day. For lunch I had a hamburger.

I mentioned, last week, a woman who comes in and always gives us a TON of post-dated checks... well, today ANOTHER one of them was returned by the bank! Insufficient funds! This lady is really nutty. Dan's dad says we have to tell her that we can't accept any more post dated checks. Which really is true... it's just a big joke.

Anyway, I departed around 4:30 and went to the bank to deposit for CPC and stuff, and then headed home.

Dan and I went to the bank when he got home, and I deposited my paycheck from last week, and then we came back and scavenged for dinner. I had a TV dinner, and then later before bed, I had a chicken pot pie and a Super Pretzel.

Tonight was the SEASON PREMIERE OF THE CLOSER!! What a great show! I love it! It was a good episode... I wasn't a big fan of their new offices... I am very familiar with their old setup, and I feel there is no reason for this new stuff.... but whatever... the show is still amazing! I am only sad because I know, as it happens every year, that it'll go by too fast, and the season will be over before we know it! :(

Alas, I must get to sleep now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com