Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 18, 2010 - 10:16 p.m.
"cleaning" or "the hut"

Hey Journal!

Today we got up around noon! I know, crazy... but we didn't get to sleep till after 3 last night!

We got up and decided to spend the day trying to organize the stuff around our place, and get things cleaned up and straightened up. It was a big task, and we spent a long time going through stuff that had to be put away. We still aren't 100% done, but we did make progress!

Finally, around 4:00, we decided to go out and get some food! We went to Pizza Hut in Centereach! We were a little wary because that waitress there is usually so slow, and last time she basically held us hostage waiting for the check and a box to take my pizza home in! It was so bad. Just the thought of dealing with that again made me not want to go there, but we decided to give it a shot anyway. When we walked in, we saw a different waitress, but then SHE emerged from the kitchen. Terri. So bad. We were so lucky though, it wasn't her turn, and we got a someone named Jess. She was so nice, so quick, and the whole experience was perfect!

We each got a panormous pizza, and of course we got the bread sticks.

After that, we went to Target, and I was SO EXCITED to learn that OUR TARGET is getting a FULL GROCERY DEPARTMENT! HOW EXCITING! This is so amazing. We will be able to get ALL of our food at TARGET! I can't WAIT! Well... I can wait... because it's coning October 17th, I think... and I don't want it to be October yet.

After that, we headed home, and I cleaned up some more, took a shower and Dan red some of his book.

Now it's about time for bed.... Sorry there wasn't anything more exciting to report today! It was just one of those days!

Tomorrow is my day alone at work. The course is closed, the restaurant is closed. Everyone is going to Six Flags. I was supposed to work, and I didn't want to take off... so it's no big deal. I'll just spend the day all by myself!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com