Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 23, 2010 - 10:30 p.m.
monday, the twenty-third of august

Hey Journal!

When I got up for work this morning, It was rainy and dark. One of those days you really would rather not get out of bed. :P

I got up, however, and after a slow start, headed off to work. I stopped at the PO Box, and picked up the CPC mail. The outing at work today still wet out even though the weather had been bad in the morning. It cleared up a little, and although it was kinda chilly and breezy, it didn't rain.

Today went by super fast. I don't even know what I did all day. Dan's dad wasn't in, he had an outing. Some weird people from the outing needed to make a conference call, so they went into Diane's office, and they didn't leave until about 4:30. Very strange.

I spent a good portion of the day reformatting and reinstalling Windows on Jackie's computer. Hopefully that will remedy her computer problems once and for all!

Dan came by to visit on his lunch break. I had a hamburger from the outing.

I also worked on some CPC flyers. Then at 5, I departed.

I got home, watched the news, and then when Dan got home we made another package of our free Mac & Cheese for dinner!

I took a shower, and then we watched The Closer at 9:30. We finished a little after ten, and now it's time for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com