Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 25, 2010 - 10:30 p.m.
"-bernachelli's- with casey"

Hey Journal!

Work today was really crazy. And there wasn't even a real reason. It was just a bunch of little projects that kept me busy all day long!

One of the less crazy things was continuing the work on Jackie's computer, restoring it to its previous glory by reinstalling Windows.

I had a lot of member calls, and some payments. It was a weird day.

I didn't have any lunch today. I am just so bored of the same old food. I have no idea what I should do for lunch anymore. I need to come up with something. Maybe something I can bring from home. I have no idea yet... I just know I can't do this hunger thing every day!

I left at 4:30 to go to the bank for Steve, and as I was leaving, I realized I had left both of my phones at home this morning. How weird is that. I have no idea how I managed to do that in the first place, and then how I didn't realize until I was walking out to my car!

When I got home, I watched the news, and then Dan came home and we got ready to go out to dinner with Casey. She was supposed to come at 6:30, but didn't come till 7... so we got to watch World News while we waited.

We went to Branchinelli's for dinner, and there was a little bit of a wait! I got the baked ziti, and it was good.

When we got home, Dan went for his walk, and I took a shower, and then went online for a bit.

Now it's time for bed! Gotta get a good night's sleep tonight.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com