Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 08, 2010 - 09:24 p.m.
"more tomorrow people"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work. It was a busy day, and I felt like it was a little overwhelming! I have a pile of stuff to get done on my desk, and it's been looming for a week or so now. I just feel like I can't get everything taken care of, and move on to new things! However, on the bright side, I think I may have some more time tomorrow to get it all done. Dan's dad is going away for the rest of the week, so I think it may be a little quieter and slower in the office. I'm planning to use tomorrow as my "do everything that has been piling up day." :)

I left work at 5 today, and I also left my phone there. Grr. I realized it after I had gotten home and couldn't find it anywhere!

When I got home, I watched the news, and made Mac & Cheese for dinner. The Homestyle version, of course. I waited for Dan to get home, but unfortunately he came home later than expected. Hopefully his mac and cheese stayed warm for him! We watched the news, and then right after that, we watched the rest of the first "story" of the Tomorrow People! We watched the last three episodes! It was great! I know it's kinda cheezy, and a little weird... but despite all that, it's still great! I can't wait to watch the next "story"... I completely forget what happened after this... I'm wondering if it will come back to me once we start watching!

After that, I took a shower, and we got ready for bed. We just hung around and watched TV, and went online.. and soon it'll be time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com