Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 21, 2010 - 10:40 p.m.
"coach beiste"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got to work a little before 9, and much to my surprise, Diane was not in today! Why that surprised me, I don't know...since it's pretty commonplace!

This morning I worked on some reports for Steve on member spending. I had some Chicken and Rice soup as a snack, and then in the afternoon, I spent some time out on the course with Steve and Dan's dad taking pictures of the aeration which is going on this week. We wanted to get pictures of all the steps of the process to post online for the members.

I worked on some member stuff in the afternoon, and did some random CPC work... solved some problems that a church person was having, and then left at 4:30 to try to bring a deposit to the bank before they closed!

I got home and watched some of the news, and then when Dan got home, we watched World News. I made some Mac and Cheese Homestyle for dinner, and then we watched Dr. Who! The episode we watched tonight was AMAZING! The Doctor and Martha are in 1913, and for whatever reason, The Doctor doesn't know who he is. He changed himself into a human to hide from some crazy aliens who are trying to find him for some unknown reason. Although there's a lot I apparently don't know about in the episode, I have to say it's one of the best yet! It's a two-parter, so I haven't seen the conclusion... but I can't wait! If there were only a few more hours in the night, we would have watched it right away!

After that, I took a shower, and then we watched Glee! Yes, the season premiere! Woo! I loved it. I FREAKING LOVE COACH BEISTE! EVERY single time they said "Beiste" I laughed. It didn't matter if it was funny or not! And when she cried! Ahhhhh... I couldn't take it!

One complaint... TOO MANY SONGS. There were two completely unnecessary songs. That Sunshine girl's tryout, and the Rachel song at the end. I totally lost interest. I know they're trying to sell songs on iTunes, but please... focus on the stories. I love the songs, but there's such a thing as too much of a good thing!

Now I'm just getting ready for bed, and off to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com