Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2010 - 10:58 p.m.
"clean floors"

Hey Journal!

On the way to work this morning, I stopped at the PO Box for the CPC mail. It was a quiet morning in the office. We had a small outing today, and I had a nice breakfast of eggs and sausage. It was quite enjoyable.

Steve came in for a while, but then went home early because he wasn't feeling well. He had to come back later on, though, because he had an interview with someone for the new head chef!

I worked on some random things today, website stuff, office stuff, tried to get things cleaned up and organized.

The day flew by, and before I knew it, it was time to go home! I departed a little after 5, and when I got home, watched the news. Dan was golfing today with some people from work, and then he went out to dinner afterwards.

I decided to clean the floors since I hadn't done that in a while! I started at 7:30, and didn't finish until about 10! Crazy... I know... But I vacuumed and mopped everything! I moved the couches and rugs and did under them, and got every bit of the floor. I even did the kitchen. The only things I didn't do were the bathroom and the office.

They look really clean and shiny! You forget how good they looked!

Anyway, after all that, I took a shower, and then Dan got home. We watched a little TV, and I had a snack... a frozen pretzel.

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com