Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2010 - 10:49 p.m.
"stir fry" or "sally sparrow"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and ready for work and then departed earlier than usual to bring Dan to work! Yesterday, we dropped his car off at the Toyota place for a it's regular scheduled maintenance!

I dropped him off at 8:30, and then went to the bank to deposit some CPC checks, however the bank was not open yet. These bank hours are crazy... some open at 8:30, some at 9... I can't figure it out! I still had time to kill before work, so I went to the PO Box and collected the mail, then off to the golf course.

I had a bunch of things to finish up in the morning that had been lingering the past few weeks, and then a bunch of new things for CPC! We're re-ordering the English DVD, and going to start working on a Spanish one! I got a TON of work done today, though!

I hung around for a little while after work since Dan wasn't ready to be picked up yet. I got there at about 5:30, and we headed to the pick up Dan's car. When we got back, Dan made stir fry for dinner! Then we ate while watching World News and Dr. Who! It was another great episode! The Doctor was trapped in 1969 with Martha, and they were sending messages to a woman in the present time to help save the day. It was a really cool episode, I thought, and a close second to the previous one! I hope they all keep getting better and better!

After that, I took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com