Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 26, 2010 - 11:21 p.m.
"chicken parm b-day dinner" or "desperate housewives returns"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday was a packed day, and today was a relaxing day. I was just thinking about all the things that we did, and happened yesterday... and there were a LOT! It's nuts!

This morning, we got up and watched an episode of Dr. Who. I tried to use the Tivo to watch the episode on Netflix, but it was awful. The quality was horrible, and it took forever to start up. We had to go back to the Wii. Even though the Wii doesn't have an HD hookup, it's still much much better for watching Netflix on demand!

After that, we went out for a little drive, and then came home. Nothing much going on today.

We watched the movie Freaky Friday which was on ABC Family, and then we got ready to go over to Dan's parents house for a birthday dinner!

When we arrived, I helped Dan's dad put together the top section of his tree stand for hunting. He got a new one, and wanted to assemble that part before going up. After that, we had dinner. Dan's mom made yummy chicken cutlet parmesan! It was great.

After dinner, we watched the DVD that came with the tree stand. They must have stressed the importance of wearing a "full body harness" about 8,000 times in this short little film. The acting in it was great, too. (Sarcasm!)

Next I opened my presents and then we had cake!

We headed home to watch the Desperate Housewives Season Premiere! Woo Hoo! I love that show, I'm very happy it's back... AND Vanessa Williams has joined the cast. I loved her in Ugly Betty, I hope she'll be just as good here!

I just took a shower, and now it's off to bed!

I can't believe that tomorrow is my Birthday! I totally doesn't feel like it... and it's never fun working the whole day away!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com