Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 29, 2010 - 10:45 p.m.
"picture hangers"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got to work, and right from the beginning, I could tell Diane was not in a good mood. She didn't say hello, and she put music on her computer, which is a dead giveaway that she's in a bad mood!

I did some CPC work, and then worked on some member stuff.

Karen and Steve didn't come in today, and I worked on crossing more random projects off my list of things to do!

I went to the gas station, and then to Staples to buy a new printer for Diane's office. Her old one was not working right, the toner wasn't being finished to the paper properly, and it would just flake off. It was really weird.

I left at 5 and had horrible traffic on the way home. When I finally did arrive, I watched the news, and waited for Dan to get home. He was late too... he took an alternate route to avoid the traffic on the Northern State, and wound up in even more traffic on Jericho. The road was closed because of an accident!!

Then we went to have dinner and help my grandma hang a picture. She made chicken, and we ate as soon as we got there. Then, after dinner, we used the laser level thing, and our Hercules hooks to hang the picture over the couch!

We hung out there for a little while longer, had some dessert, and then headed home.

We watched World News, I took a shower, and then we watched The Middle. I spent some time updating apps on my iPhone, and now it's about time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com