Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 30, 2010 - 10:33 p.m.
"rain + wind = closed"

Hey Journal!

This morning when I got up it was rainy and gross outside! It was such a gloomy day! By the time I left for work, the rain had stopped, but it was still pretty crappy out.

The course was closed today because of the wind, the day went by slowly, and I went out in the afternoon to the post office to pick up a letter that had been sent by certified mail to CPC.

For lunch, I had a piece of plain grilled chicken. Then, I hooked up Diane's new printer. It's a snazzy new printer, the only problem is that it doesn't have a "start" button... so... after the printer runs out of paper, and you refill it.... the only button you can press is the cancel button, so.. if you want it to start from where it left off, your only option is to open the toner compartment and then close it. Kinda strange!

I spent the rest of the day working on a new e-mail for Karen to send out to her prospects and then left at 5!

I got home pretty quickly, there was no traffic at all today! I watched World News, and then we went for dinner at Dan's parent's house. His Aunt and Uncle had just arrived from North Carolina!

After dinner, I headed home, took a shower, and now it's time for bed! I'm exhausted... this week has been really an overload! I can't wait till Disney! Just one day away!! WOO HOO!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com