Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2010 - 9:58 p.m.
"disney, here we come!"

Hey Journal!

Today totally doesn't feel like a Friday! Usually a Friday feels like the end of a stressful week, and like the beginning of a relaxing two days....

I guess it's because we're leaving early in the morning tomorrow for Disney World!! Of course, it's a VACATION.... but it feels like it's been so hectic leading up to it, I haven't had a chance to catch my breath!!!

Today when I got up for work, it was dark as could be! How discouraging! I didn't want to get out of bed!

Dan called to say that traffic was AWFUL, so I took an alternate alternate route! Yes, a very obscure way to work... but oddly enough, I think it may have been faster than my usual route! I'll have to remember that!

The course was closed all day, Dan's dad was off today, it was pretty quiet around the clubhouse.

I went out to the bank in the afternoon to deposit some CPC money, and of course, my paycheck.

I made some popcorn in before the end of the day, got my desk all cleaned up, finished up everything that I needed to do before going away for a few days, and then departed!

I got home, watched the news, tried to pack some more, and then waited for Dan. When he got home, we had some leftovers for dinner, and then I took a shower, and got ready for bed!

However... we still aren't in bed yet... and we HAVE TO ... because we're getting up bright and early in the morning for DISNEY! AHHHH! I can't wait! I can't believe it's here already! I know it's going to fly by too fast. :(

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com