Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2010 - 9:44 p.m.
"missing disney"

Hey Journal!

Well... It's Thursday, and we're back from Disney! Back to work....I can't believe it! Just yesterday, we were in the Magic Kingdom, and now... it's all over! :P So sad! I miss it already! I miss Frank, too! I wish we had gotten to spend more than one day hanging out with him!

I got up this morning at the usual time, and headed off to work. There were some things to catch up on from while I was away, and I spent the morning doing that.

I took a little break in the afternoon to post the photos from Disney! We got some really good ones... especially the character ones!

There was a lot of CPC stuff to do... lots of phone messages! The phone was ringing off the hook while we were in Disney! I never rings this much when I'm at home... what the heck was going on!?

Dan's Dad wasn't in today... they went up to Vermont for the weekend, and Steve was busy with his move, so he didn't come in today either.

For lunch, I had the chicken pot pie, and the day flew by. I left to go to the bank at 4:30, and then headed home.

I watched the news, and Dan and I did some Skypeing, and then I took a shower!

It's time for bed now! I'm exhausted! Gonna make it an early night.. .we still have a lot of sleep to catch up on from the past few days!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com