Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 26, 2010 - 9:55 p.m.
"under the weather"

Hey Journal!

This morning when I woke up, my throat was really bothering me! At first, I thought it was just dry, but unfortunately it wouldn't go away!

I got to work, and did some stuff, and as the day went on, I started to feel really crappy, and I think I may even have a fever. I decided to come home and rest, I felt like I was in a daze!

I left at 1:45, and when I got home, I had something to eat for lunch, and then fell asleep! I slept on the couch for a while, but then the CPC phone kept ringing. It was the same person calling about 10 times! It was really ridiculous. I finally put it on silent and went into the bedroom.

I slept until about 5:15, and then got up just before Dan got home from work. I had some weird dreams while I was taking my nap... I kept waking up, and remembering what had just happened in my dreams.

When Dan got home, I had some soup for dinner... Chicken and Stars followed by Chunky Beef with Country Vegetables! We watched the news, and them some Phineas and Ferb.

I just took a shower, and now it's off to bed... I'm exhausted! I have to go to work tomorrow... "Operation Black and White Cookie" is going to take place, and in the evening I have someone coming to record the Spanish version of the CPC DVD... .so it's gonna be a busy day! I hope I feel better! :P

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com