Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 04, 2010 - 10:25 p.m.
"spare key"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at the usual time, and just as I was about to leave for work... I realized I had left my keys in Dan's car last night!! Nooooo! I called him up, and sure enough, they were on his seat. I had to call my mom, and ask her to bring over my spare!

She did, and I wasn't even very late for work. Only about 8 minutes.

Work went by quickly... unfortunately there was no soup for me today! I wasn't a fan of either option. Tomato Cous Cous is not my style.

As I mentioned yesterday, Steve was supposed to be leaving for his trip to the Caribbean with his boat, but it was unexpectedly postponed! The weather looks like it's going to be bad... there's some sort of hurricane that would be right in his path, so he is going to leave next week instead. So, he was in today.

I left around 4:00 today to bring some packages to FedEx, so I went first to pick up my keys from Dan at work. I figured it would be pointless to get home and not be able to get inside! After that, I went to the FedEx Office store to drop off my packages, and then headed home. It had been raining all day, and the roads were really slippery! I actually skidded on some leaves, but I also saw a car slide on the road with no leaves. It was crazy. I was really careful after that scare!

I got home, and watched some news, and then when Dan got home, we had some stuff to get at Target, so we went out there. We wanted to see if the Halloween costumes had gone further down in price, however, it was sad because the one cool costume they had was already sold. :(

We got home, watched some TV, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com