Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 08, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.
"hail? really?" or "insulation"

Hey Journal!

What a rainy crappy Monday!

I got to work at 9, and everyone was packing up to leave. We had planned on opening the course this Monday, but by 9, before the first tee time, that idea was already over. So, everyone left, and it was just me... and I figured I would be alone for the rest of the day. I was alone for a while, but then Bill came in.

In the morning, I watched a show on the History Channel about Insulation. It was all about foam insulation, and panel insulation, and audio insulation... it was actually interesting!

For a lonely Monday, I had a LOT more work than I anticipated. I started to clean off my desk, and found a pile of stuff I had planned to do this week, and I was overwhelmed with it the rest of the day! I also closed all the old months on the POS system since noone was in using the registers today!

For lunch, I had a bowl of Corn Flakes, and walked around for a bit. While I was walking, I noticed a strange car in the parking lot with its lights on, and whoever it was was just sitting there creepily. So strange!

I left at 5:00 and headed home. It was so depressing leaving work at 5:00 and it was dark out! I can't believe it's that time of year again! In fact, this morning it was hailing on my way to work! That's INSANE! Ugh!

I got home, and went online, watched some news, and then took a shower. Dan went out to dinner with some people from work, so he didn't get home till about 9:30. I had a TV dinner, and then my leftover Chili's. I watched an episode of Phineas and Ferb, and then Dan got home.

Now it's about time to get to bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com