Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 29, 2010 - 10:23 p.m.
"minor christmas decorating at work"

Hey Journal!

I forgot to set my alarm last night. I had turned it off for Thursday and Friday since I didn't have work, but unfortunately it didn't cross my mind to turn it back on. Actually, I remembered at about 5am, and told Dan to wake me up when his alarm went off. Unfortunately for both of us, his alarm decided not to go off. We're not exactly sure why.

It wasn't too bad, though... Dan woke up at about 8:10, which is twenty minutes after I would have gotten up, but I quickly got up and ready and headed out.

I stopped at the PO Box, collected the CPC mail, and off to work I went. I worked on a lot of random things, and I was planning on doing some Christmas decorating today, but unfortunately Linda was nasty and decided to work on it yesterday without me. No, I will not forgive her for that. There wasn't much left, but I did a few random things. I also decided to put up the office Christmas tree. It's nothing big, but it brightens my day! :P

I didn't have any lunch today at work... I was just not in the mood for golf course food... but to tell you the truth, I wasn't really hungry either.

I got home around 5:20 and watched the news, then when Dan got home, we went over to his parents' house for dinner. We had meatloaf and then I helped set up their printer on the network and then helped Dan's mom make a new e-mail address. She doesn't want to share with Dan's dad anymore.

We headed home around 8:00 and I took a shower, and we just hung around all night. Nothing too exciting happening.

I'd better get ready for bed. It's sad that it's only Monday.... I want this week to be over already, and it just started!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com