Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 07, 2010 - 11:10 p.m.
"moderate sudoku" or "our tree lighting"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up a little earlier than usual, and as a result got to work pretty early. The morning went by quickly, I put a new member into the computer, and got some other stuff done. We had Chicken Barley soup today, but I was really disappointed because I usually LOVE it, and today it had mushrooms in it! It's ridiculous that the soups are so inconsistent. They need to have recipes, and follow them. Could you imagine going into Panera and every time you order a soup it comes out completely different? Exactly. It's foolish.

Anyway, in the afternoon, Steve asked me to download today's "moderate" Killer Sudoku! It was insane! I started at it for a long time, and I got a bunch of boxes that could be one of two numbers, but I wasn't able to get a SINGLE solid number! It was ridiculous! Finally, I did get two, but even that didn't help much. Needless to say, I didn't finish it.

For lunch, I had cereal. Frosted Flakes. I wasn't really in the mood for anything else!

The afternoon went quickly as well, and I departed at 4:30 to drop off a FedEx.

When I got home, I tried to clean up in preparation of the rest of our Christmas decorating. When Dan got home, he got Chinese food, and then we ate while watching World News. After that, we put the lights on the Christmas tree! :) It looks really good! Perhaps tomorrow we'll do the ornaments!

I took a shower, and then we watched The Closer! WOO HOO!! It's BACK! When this show is on, it's definitely my favorite show! The only complaint I have is that it seems to take long breaks at random times, and I hate that because I love it so much!

Now, it's time for bed! Again, later than I wanted.... I had some soup after the show, and so I think I will blame that.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com