Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 21, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.
"holiday happy hour"

Hey Journal!

This morning, work was pretty good. I did today's Sudoku, and had a bagel for breakfast. The choices of soups today were bad. I did not partake.

Then, I went to Staples to pick up the CPC flyers we had laminated. We got 40 big posters to sent out to the churches! Woo Hoo! I also dropped off a package at FedEx and then went to the gas station to fill up my car.

It was really crowded at the gas station, and once I finally got to a pump, I was pissed cause the guy in front of me was preventing me from moving up far enough for the nozzle to reach my car! Grr!

I wasn't in the mood for a Colonial lunch today, so unfortunately, I skipped that. Karen came in for a little while, and we got some random CPC work done.

In the afternoon, I helped Linda set up for the Holiday Happy Hour! That started at 5, and Dan came at about 5:15. We hung around, I bought a shirt for my Grandpa for Christmas, and then I talked to a few members, helped pick the cards for the SuperBowl pool numbers, and then we left around 7:30!

Dan went to the hospital to visit Dziadzi who had to go back to the hospital tonight.

I got home, and took a shower, and then talked Skyped a little! I had one of my Turkey TV dinners, and then made myself some "butter stars!" What a great meal! I love butter stars!

Now I must get to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com