Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 06, 2011 - 10:59 p.m.
"payroll" or "snow storm on the way?"

Hey Journal!

Work today was intense. I really really feel overwhelmed. It's not that there's anything that's not getting done... but it just feels like I'm torn in so many directions at the same time, and I'm worried that I may miss something important, or make a mistake, and I just hope that doesn't happen.

In the morning today, Bill and I met with some people from the payroll company to talk about getting direct deposit, and FINALLY moving from phone-in to computer! (Which makes so much more sense!) The meeting was good, and we're going to start it soon! Woo Hoo!

The afternoon was pretty busy, as I already mentioned. I had a lot of random stuff going on that I can't even remember now!

We had turkey noodle soup today, and it was GREAT! :) I had like three bowls. That was my lunch.

At 5:00, I departed, and Steve was upstairs with a new picture that will be replacing the one we've had in the dining room.

When I got home, I watched the news, and had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Then, I watched World News and tried to fix the laptop, which has been broken for months, and I never got around to it.

Then, I really wanted to get out of the house, even for just a few minutes, so I went to Staples, and then to the mall. I just wandered around aimlessly! :P

When I got home, I talked to Julio on the phone about coming to the city tomorrow, and then I took a shower, and before I knew it, it was time for bed! The night freaking FLEW by!

I know I keep saying this, but I expected that while Dan was away, I would have all this time to relax alone and to do things but it seems like there is no time for anything!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com