Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2011 - 9:41 p.m.
"dan's home!"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I woke up a little before 7:00. I wasn't tired at all, and I was wide awake... but it was so early! I tired to force myself to get back to sleep, but it didn't work very well, and at about 7:30, I gave up and got out of bed!

Since I was up early, I got to listen to more of the Chris Moyles Show... I was very happy that they're finally back from their break! It's been so long!

When I woke up, I was feeling a lot better, but I still felt like I had the chills a little. I decided to dress warmly for work, and wore my thermal underwear and a sweater.

Work was pretty good today. Not nearly as crazy as last week. There were still some Diane-related tasks to do, but the pressure was much less. I think we're actually starting to get into a routine, and get a handle on things, and so I don't have to go as crazy every day!

Dan came home today from Vegas! I can't believe it's been a whole week! His plane landed around 2:30, and he got home around 3:30.

I departed at 4:45 today, and headed home! When I got home, Dan wasn't here because he had gone out to get a pizza. He got home a couple of minutes after me, and we ate our pizza, watched the news, and then watched World News! Diane was live from Tucson, AZ.

Dan was really really tired from his week, his flight, and the time difference, so he fell asleep on the couch. I took a shower, and then when I got out, we watched tonight's episode of Greek! :)

Now, it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com