Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 11, 2011 - 11:21 a.m.
"chills"

Hey Journal!

This morning when my alarm went off for work, I was SUPER tired. Probably worse than ever before... I felt like I literally couldn't move. As I finally started to wake up, I realized that I wasn't wearing my pajamas!

I was so confused. I have no recollection of waking up in the middle of the night and taking anything off. At all! I found my undershirt under the covers, and it was soaking wet! When I went to bed, I had the chills, and apparently at some point during the night I must have been sweating!

What a night.

So, off to work I went. I stopped at the PO Box and got the CPC mail, then off to work. The day was really nice, I got a lot done, but didn't feel at all overwhelmed. We had a meeting with the ADP payroll people regarding our 401k and other issues.

Tonight, there's supposed to be a lot of snow, so we have preemptively closed the golf course tomorrow! No work! Woo Hoo!!

So, when I got home, I watched the news, and then when Dan got home, we went to dinner at CPK to use our giftcard that Dan's grandma had gotten us for Christmas. I really don't like CPK... I always feel like their waiters have weird attitudes, and I can't even place exactly what it is, but it just makes me feel unwelcome.

On the way home, we stopped by to borrow a shovel from my mom so that we can dig out our cars tomorrow, and while we were there, we ate some cupcakes that my grandma had made.

We got home, I took a shower, and we watched "What Would You Do?"

Off to bed now! Dan's not sure if he has to go in tomorrow.... hopefully not!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com