Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 23, 2011 - 10:22 p.m.
"sunday funday"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up around 9:30, and watched some TV while waiting for Dan. We watched This Week, I had cereal for breakfast, and Dan went out to get himself a bagel. Then we watched Friday's "What Would You Do?"

We went to the mall to get out of the house, and do a lap around there. Then we went to Target and I purchased lemonade and apple juice, which were both on sale. :)

When we got home, we cleaned up a little, and then watched some TV.

At about 5:00, Dan left to go over to Shawn's house to watch the football game tonight. I stayed home and cleaned up some more, and then my mom wanted to go out for pizza, so we went to La Cucina. We sat there and ate, and this old couple came in and they were very interested in watching the football game on the TV there, although there was no sound. They were very into it.

Then I came back home, and did some stuff I'd been putting off for a while... online stuff, posted pictures, etc.

I took a shower, and now it's already time for bed! It's weird... I feel like today was a long day, and like I did a lot.. but as I sit here trying to write about it... I see that really, I didn't do much at all!

Oh well... Back to work tomorrow.... Painting will be continuing in the restaurant.. It's going to be crazy. I might not even recognize it tomorrow... it's been peach forever! I have a pretty busy day tomorrow.. so I'd better get rested up!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com