Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 31, 2011 - 10:30 p.m.
"hey monday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at normal time and headed in to work. I was really expecting to be the only person at work today, but when I got there, Mike was here replacing some ceiling tiles, and doing other things, and then Jackie came in later to do some inventory, so it wasn't quite as lonely as I thought it would be!

In the morning, I caught up on some random work, and then prepared for the monthly payroll! It was super easy, all you have to do is tell it to run the payroll! It's as simple as that! (For monthly. Weekly will be a lot more complicated!)

I did the CPC mail, and then Karen stopped in, so I did some stuff with her, and then departed at 5:00.

I got home and watched the news, and World News, and Dan didn't get home until late tonight because he was in New Jersey for work! He had to go to Wayne, NJ, which is about 3/4 of the way to where we were skiing yesterday! We passed the exit for it on the way.

Towards the end of the day at work, I heard a special report on the news about a plane that had landed on Route 80 eastbound! Luckily, Dan said that all of the traffic was cleared up by the time he left to come home.

For dinner, I made the Campbell's Chicken and Rice Casserole thing. I had planned to make it on Thursday night, but then realized that we were going out to dinner with Liz!

It turned out pretty good, although I didn't have any shake and bake to do the chicken with, so we had to have the chicken plain. (I forgot about it because it's not actually part of the recipe.. I just added it to make it better!)

I took a shower, and then we watched Greek. It was a good episode, but not nearly as good as last week's! I loved the beaver episode... and I don't really even know why, so I'm not a big fan of his. Not to say that I dislike his character at all, but I just didn't think I would like an episode centered around him as much as I did.

Anyway, off to bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com