Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 01, 2011 - 9:56 p.m.
"exhausted"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. Dan called me to give me a warning that there was a ton of traffic on the Northern State, so I diverted and went on the expressway! It was a wise choice, because I had no traffic at all, and made it to work at just about the same time Dan did, and he had left about 30 minutes before me!

The day went by very slowly at work... I had a ton of stuff to work on, and I feel like nothing got done. I had to make some changes to the TimeClock program, and also got stuff ready in anticipation of Steve's return tomorrow!

For lunch, I had some pasta with marinara sauce and ate it at the bar while talking to Linda.

I departed at 5:00, and headed home. I was absolutely exhausted when I got home... we really haven't had a relaxing night at home since last Thursday! The weekend was non-stop, and it just kept going this week! It's not a bad thing to have stuff to do after work, it's just making me really tired! :P

Then, in keeping with that... we went out to Friendly's for ice cream with my mom. We had dinner there, also... and I got a grilled cheese. For dessert, I had my usual Cone Head! :) It was great, except they forgot the surprise at the bottom. :/

We got home and I took a shower, and then we watched World News from earlier tonight! It's time for bed now..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com