Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 03, 2011 - 10:40 p.m.
"untitled thursday"

Hey Journal!

Work this morning was pretty typical. I have to say that there hasn't been much traffic at all since last week. I don't know what's going on, but I like it a lot. In the morning, I sorted out some payroll stuff, and then fixed a few issues with the timeclock. It was a weird glitch that made hours from past weeks show up in the history even when those weeks were not selected. I found the flaw in my code, and fixed it, then had to fix it in some other reports, too. :P

For lunch, I didn't really eat anything from work. I had a bagel for breakfast, and then had some Oh!s cereal for lunch.

Around 3:30, Diane came in to take care of some final business, and to collect any leftover belongings from her office. While she was there, Steve and I went out for a drive around the course to look for some good shots of before and after pictures of the tree trimming. Unfortuantely, there wasn't anything great on the Pines, so we decided to print out the ones from Lake and Valley and do them tomorrow.

This weeks seems like it's dragging, and like today should have been Friday.. but thankfully tomorrow really IS Friday! Woo Hoo!

We drew names for the 2011 Idol pool, even though I'm not interested in watching Idol on TV anymore, I am still participating in the pool. I bought 5 boxes for Dan and I. I have no idea if we got good people, but I would still like to win the money!

I departed at 5:00 and got home around 5:30. I watched the news, and then Dan got home and brought a pizza for dinner. Then, we watched World News

After that we went out and, last Saturday when we went to Target with Scott and Alex, Scott left his Nutella in our car, so while we were out, we dropped it off at Alex's house for him to return to its rightful owner!

When we got home, I watched another episode of Skins, and then took a shower. We finished watching last Friday's "What Would You Do?" and now here it is... time for bed again!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com