Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 08, 2011 - 9:48 p.m.
"furniture movers"

Hey Journal!

Today, I got up early because we had to get there to help direct the maintenance department to move the golf shop furniture into the restaurant so that they could start working on the carpet in there.

I got up at 6:50, an hour earlier than usual! I had to pick up Dan's dad again this morning, because his car was still being worked on. On the way, Kristen texted me to tell me that she had been driving behind me! :P

We arrived at 8, and started working on the big move! It was crazy getting all of that stuff out of there, but we did, and the carpet guys got right to work in there!

The day went by kinda slowly, but I did get to leave a little earlier than usual since I had stayed late last night and came in early today. The carpet is coming along really nicely, but we decided to close the restaurant tomorrow to give them another day to work on things.

I departed at 3:45, and headed for the bank to do some CPC deposits. I got home, watched the news, and then for dinner, we went to Branchinelli's with my mom to hear about her new job! She told us all about it. However, it wasn't really a celebration of a new job, because she's going to be leaving it at the end of the week for another job she got hired for.

After that, we contemplated going to Target, but decided to just spend the night at home. I took a shower, and got ready for bed... and now I think I'm going to make it an early night. I might go to work early again tomorrow... or not.. I'm not sure yet!

Nothing too exciting to report today! Sorry for the lack of interestingness tonight!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com