Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 09, 2011 - 10:15 p.m.
"ex-haus-ted"

Hey Journal!

Ugh! I'm so exhausted tonight! It was such a ridiculously hectic day at work today, and I have no idea why! I got up at 7:00 and headed to work earlier than usual. I got there at 8:00, and started helping to set Karen's office back up, and hook up computers, and stuff like that. There was an advisory committee meeting this morning at 8, and so everyone was in early.

The day was like a whirlwind, and I was all over the place, and couldn't get a minute to catch my breath. When Lisa came in in the afternoon, I showed her how to enter the payroll for the week. Then later on I worked on our postcard mailing, and had a bunch of calls from members who had a ton of questions!

I departed at 4, and headed home, and I still have an hour leftover from earlier in the week! Ahhhhh!

Hopefully things will really calm down and I can get stuff done tomorrow.

When I got home, I watched TV, and tried to relax a little. I made Macaroni and Cheese for dinner, and when Dan got home from work, we ate and watched World News.

After that, we went to Target, redeemed bottle deposits, saw Nicholas, and purchased some lemonade and other assorted items!

When we got home, I took a shower, and now it's almost time for bed! The night just flew by! :P I guess we didn't do anything too exciting... but I hope that I get a good night's sleep tonight, and feel a lot more relaxed tomorrow!

Alrighty... time for sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com