Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 14, 2011 - 10:36 p.m.
"mid march monday"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work as usual. I decided not to stop at the PO Box today, since I had stopped there on Friday. There were lots of calls about when the course was going to open for the season all day long! Then we went outside to take pictures of the sod cutting and the maintenance crew blowing the fairways to prepare for opening!

When we got back in, we finally sent out an e-mail to the members to let them know that we had a tentative opening date set for next Saturday! Woo Hoo! The calls completely stopped!

For lunch, I decided I wasn't in the mood for anything special, and just had Oh!s! The rest of the day, I worked on random projects, and made a few tweaks to the timeclock.

I departed at 5, and headed home. When I arrived, I watched the news, and then Dan brought home a pizza when he got home from work! We ate dinner, and watched World News from Japan! Diane was reporting on the devastation!

After that, we played Jeopardy, and I took a shower. We just had a SuperPretzel snack before bed, and now it's time for sleep!

My Monday night was a little empty without Greek, and this spring ahead business still has me a little confused!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com