Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 17, 2011 - 10:41 p.m.
"st. patrick's day" or "radio1's longest show ever"

Hey Journal!

What a ridiculously busy day! I was really hopeful this morning that today would be nice and somewhat relaxing, but it was quite the opposite. Now that it's time for bed... I really have to say that totally crazy, and I am going to make a very big effort to take it as easy as I can tomorrow!

I got up this morning, and headed off to work. The day started out slowly (but they all do.. that's how I get tricked!)

I can't even remember all that went on, just believe me. It was nuts. On a brighter note, it was a beautiful day outside today, and I got to spend a little while out there taking pictures of the stump grinding machine in action!

For lunch, I had corned beef (minus any cabbage) and oh yeah... I wore a green shirt to work today! I felt very festive.

I also went out to get gas in my car at lunch. I was on empty when I arrived this morning.

I had the live feed from Radio 1 on at my desk all day, and I did happen to catch the moment when Chris broke to Radio 1 LONGEST SHOW EVER record! It was pretty neat! :) Though I have to say that my favorite part from today was when Greg James took off his clothes!

I departed at 5 and had a pounding headache. I got home, watched the news, and then had to run out to FedEx to drop off a few things for work that NEEDED to get out tonight. Grrr!

Dan was really late coming home from work tonight. :(

When he got home we got chinese food for dinner, but I wasn't even really in the mood for chinese.

Then we watched last week's Glee, now it's about time for bed!

I'm very excited that tomorrow is Friday! Woo Hoo!

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com