Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2011 - 10:48 p.m.
"uneventful sunday"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up around 11, and shortly after, Dan and I got ready to go out and visit his parents at an Antique show in Northport. They had rented a table there, and were trying to sell some of the stuff from Dziadzi's storage place!

We hung out there for a while and watched all of the crazy people come by and peruse the goods.

After that, we headed home and were hungry for lunch. We couldn't think of a place to go, so I had a Chicken Pot Pie instead. I went online for a while, Dan watched some TV, and then we went to the mall to take a walk around.

We weren't out very long, came back home, and I went on the computer for a while, and Dan went out for a walk.

I cleaned the kitchen, and then cleaned out the toaster, and then it was time to watch Desperate Housewives! I love the show, but it has such a sporadic and unknown schedule that it makes it hard to watch! I never know if it's going to be on on a particular Sunday night or not. Ugh!! I was happy though that Andrew made an appearance. I always like when he's on.

And now, it's time for bed! It was a pretty uneventful Sunday, and it's back to work tomorrow! Tomorrow morning, I have a Cardiologist appointment to get a holtor monitor so they can make sure my heart normal! :P

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com