Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 05, 2011 - 10:48 p.m.
"most insane day ever"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at the usual time and headed off to work. On the way, I stopped at the PO Box, and picked up the CPC mail.

At 9:45, I had to take off my heart monitor thing, and I was very happy that it was over! It was starting to irritate me! It left some big circles on my chest, and hopefully they won't last too long! They're still there, though...even after my shower tonight.

After that, today was the MOST insane and BUSY day at work EVER! EVER!!! I didn't have a minute to breathe, a minute for lunch, nothing but insane work until the minute I left. I can't even remember what I did today, all I know is it was insane.

OVER-FREAKING-WHELMED. :(

For lunch I wolfed down a Tuscan panini minus the Tuscan, and that was the only small relief I had from the insanity.

I left at 5:15 and headed home. When I got in, I layed on the floor because my back was hurting so much. I know it sounds strange, but it actually made me feel a LOT better. I like laying on hard surfaces. I wish our bed was firmer... it's too soft. My old twin mattress is so firm, I wish I could sleep on a bed like that every night!

When Dan got home, we went to Pep Boys to purchase two new brake lights for my car. Both of my rear brake lights were out, and so I figured it was about time I get them replaced. On the way home, we ordered a pizza and then picked it up.

We changed the lights when we got back, and UGH... wouldn't you know it... one of the didn't work! What a pain! Now I have to go back and return it, and in the meantime, I'll probably get pulled over for having only one light. Let's hope that doesn't happen!

We ate our pizza and watched World News, and then I took a shower. Like I said before, I still have big circles from the holtor monitor, and I hope they go away soon... they look ridiculous!

World News tonight was weird. Most of the stories were so pointless and detail-less. It was bothering me. Maybe I was in an irritable mood, but still!

Now, the night as flown by, and it's time for bed!

A little late!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com