Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 11, 2011 - 10:40 p.m.
"chicken dinner"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and was quite EXHAUSTED. I could barely get out of bed... but once I forced myself to get up and get going... It wasn't so bad.

Work today started off pretty nutty. I arrived at 9am to a whole bunch of people waiting for me!! First the payroll delivery lady, a man with a big truck looking to make a delivery, an annoying friend of Bill's, the person to clean out to beer lines, and the exterminator. Really? UGH!

So, today was pretty packed, and I was pretty much on my own all day. Steve came in for literally about 10 minutes. He was outside for most of the day, and Dan's dad was in for a very short time as well.

For lunch, I had a turkey sandwich, and the rest of the day, I worked on random things.

I departed at 5 and headed home, and as soon as Dan got home, we went over to have dinner with my mom and grandparents. They invited us over for dinner, and we had chicken, potatoes, vegetables, and stuffing! :) It was most enjoyable! We had a nice time, and then afterwards I helped my mom with some stuff on the computer.

We didn't get home until about 9:00, which is pretty late for us! Ugh! I took a shower, and we watched World News which we had recorded. Now, it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com