Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 13, 2011 - 10:37 p.m.
"slept through the alarm?"

Hey Journal!

This morning, Dan woke me up ten minutes after the alarm went off. Somehow I managed to sleep through the alarm completely! I don't even know how that's possible! I've never done that before... it kinda scared me. Luckily he was there to get me up for work!

When I got to work, I submitted the payroll, and it went faster than ever because I made a new program to export the data and automatically send it!! I still had to do some of the other departments manually, but this took a lot of the pain out of it!

At 11:30 was the annual shareholder's meeting which meant that we got a table of fruit and other assorted snack items in the office. The best part is that noone ever touches it, and they come to take it away with everything still left! I had a couple of slices of watermelon and some orange juice, and then I told Licet to come in and have some also!

The rest of the day was TOTAL insanity. I worked on some CPC stuff with Karen and then wound up missing my 401k phone conference I was supposed to have. Ughhh! What a mess!

I worked on designing, exporting, and ordering a TON of new postcards we're sending out. We're customizing them to the towns we're sending to, so each town gets a different card! What a time consumer!

Then, while I was ordering them the credit card got declined for possible fraud! UGH! Could anything else go wrong!?

I left at 5, got home, and did more work from home.

I watched the news, and the when Dan got home we watched World News, and then The Middle from like two weeks ago! Then we also caught up on an old episode of What Would You Do? It was a good episode except for the one scene with the guy in the cafe. It was so strange. Why would a guy be on Skype with his wife WHILE cheating on her at a cafe. It made no sense at all!! :P

For dinner I had a turkey TV dinner and then later in the evening, I had Spaghetti-Os! :P

Now, it's LATE and time for bed!

I wish tomorrow was Friday!! AHHHH!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com