Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 14, 2011 - 10:53 p.m.
"beautiful evening"

Hey Journal!

This morning before heading to work, I stopped to get gas at Hess. I was planning to get it yesterday on the way home, but realized that I had forgotten just as I pulled in!

They delivered the payroll in the morning, and I checked over that, and then closed some of the past few days in the restaurant and golf shop departments, and then tired to have a little bit of a calmber day than yesterday, but I wasn't so successful at that!

For lunch, I had some chicken noodle soup, and then after lunch I worked on designing and ordering the next round of postcards we're going to send out for membership.

The whole day was insane, and I left at 4:30 to go home and work on some more postcard stuff. I got home around 5:15ish, and watched the news and finished up what I had to work on.

When Dan got home, we went out for a walk! It was a BEAUTIFUL night! Finally! Such a nice, warm day, and even even warmer evening! Woo Hoo!!! I love it! I can't wait to put away my long sleeved shirts!

We walked around the neighborhood and made a few laps. Then when we got home, we watched World News, and then went out to Panera for dinner! We were pretty hungry! I was extremely happy that they had my Cream of Chicken and Wild Rice! :)

Unfortunately, they were a little stupid, and messed up my sandwich. I asked for it plain, but I got everything. Yuck! Of course, they re-did it, and all was well.

We came home after that, watched TV, and I took a shower! Now it's pretty late, and past my target bedtime! :P

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com