Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 01, 2011 - 1:24 a.m.
"a night at jc's new apartment"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up at about 10:30! I'm actually surprised that I didn't sleep later considering how long of a day we had yesterday! It feels like the Royal Wedding was at least three days ago! I can't believe it was just yesterday morning!

We watched TV and then went out to Best Buy and Target. I had $15 in Reward Zone certificates that were going to expire today, so I wanted to get them used! Unfortunately, we couldn't find anything we needed/wanted, so I wound up getting an iTunes Gift Card. We paid nothing for it. I guess it's good... but it probably sucks for them.. the markup on that is probably so little, and then there's no more money put towards it!

At Target, I got some cool Pac Man pajamas!

Then we went to Burger King for lunch. I'm not a huge fast food eater anymore, but I guess once in a while is okay. I got the chicken fingers, and I was very disappointed with them! They have big signs letting people know about their "new" chicken fingers! The old ones were either the long thin ones, or the crown-shaped ones. The new ones are the typical chicken nugget shape, but they're so blah! They taste completely different, and not nearly as good!

Then we went to Huntington to walk around for a little but, but it was cold out, and we made one walk around the lake and returned home.

We watched two episodes of Shark Tank to catch up, and then I was super tired, so I took a nap before going out later!

I got up a little before 6 and got ready to go to JC's new apartment! We had a fun time hanging out at JC and Gil's with Lau, Jen B, and Re! Little Gil was fun.. playing with his toys, and wearing his giraffe costume!

When we got home, I took a shower, and then had a TV dinner! Now it's pretty late, and I'm off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com