Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 10, 2011 - 10:56 p.m.
"tomorrow will come" or "outback"

Hey Journal!

Last night before I went to bed, Dan was saying something about how he wasn't looking forward to getting up early and going to work today. He said, "I don't want tomorrow to come!" When he said that, I immediately thought, "Tomorrow Will Come!" Why, you ask? Well, "Tomorrow Will Come" is the title of the song made famous by ReChi! It's the opening song! It's so random... we actually stumbled onto the ReChi music by searching "chinese music" in Morpheus or Kazaa!

Oh my gosh! Remember when Napster decline and then Morpheus and Kazaa emerged! So weird!

Anyway, I came in here and opened up iTunes and listened to the song! What a weird song, but I actually like it... and it fit the moment last night! I actually danced around the room doing ReChi moves! Yeah... I'm crazy! :P

So today I got up and got ready for work, and didn't have to rush in! I stopped at the PO Box to pick up the CPC mail, and the day went by pretty fast. I was alone for most of the day because Dan's dad and Steve were out on the course.

I had to leave at 4:15 today to bring a package to FedEx for Steve and I also had checks to be deposited for CPC.

I got home and watched the news, and tried to clean up a little. When Dan got home, he cleaned up as well, and then we watched World News!

Oh, and in news about the news, Eyewitness News is going to start at 4:00pm starting in about two weeks! It's so strange... and totally unnecessary! I also don't like that they are rearranging the anchors. First off, Anthony Navarro is so strange... he'll be bad. Liz Cho is good, but why take her off the 11:00 news! Then, there's Sade who they decided didn't work hard enough doing on the 5-6, so now she will also be doing the 11:00 news! Craziness. I guess the switches aren't so bad, but I don't think the 4:00 news will be good. Although, I'll never be home to see it, so what difference does it make!

At 8:00, we went to Outback for Dan's brother's birthday! I got a frozen strawberry daiquiri, but I don't think it had enough alcohol in it... I didn't taste it at all, and I felt no effects of it. Ugh!

I got the 9oz Outback Special and it was very enjoyable.

When we got home, I took a shower, and now it's already almost 11:00! Ahhh! Time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com